Executive Board and Officers

Spring 2020

Click on the image for more information!​​

PRESIDENT: Jordan Heydt - gsspresident1@gmail.com
SERVICE VP: Anna Wyckoff - gammasigserviceVP@gmail.com
SERVICE AUDITOR: Sam Schnall - gammasigserviceauditor@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP VP: Quinn Riley - gssmitmoms@gmail.com 
MIT COORDINATOR: Kennedy Gayle - gssmitmoms@gmail.com 
PR COORDINATOR: Angelina Alpert - gsspublicrelations@gmail.com
UNITY CHAIR: Jen Curran - gammasigunity@gmail.com
SOCIAL COORDINATOR: Holly Ferrara - gsssocialcoordinator@gmail.com
FINANCIAL SECRETARY: Allison Kallok - gssfinancialsec@gmail.com
TREASURER: Giulia Maidagammasigtreasurer@gmail.com
ALUMNI LIAISON: Danielle Lazzaro - gssbetagammaalumni@gmail.com
NATIONAL REP: Shannon Pfeiffer - gssnationalrep@gmail.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN: Grace Pekala - gssparliamentarian@gmail.com
CORRESPONDING SECRETARY: Kaitlin Sukhai - corrsecretary@gmail.com
RECORDING SECRETARY: Lexi Franchi - gammasigrecsec@gmail.com
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Note: This electronic document is intended for public viewing and is solely for personal reference.  It should not be considered an authoritative source or an official publication of Gamma Sigma Sigma National Service Sorority.  Inquiries regarding Gamma Sigma Sigma and its official publications may be directed to:

Gamma Sigma Sigma
National Service Sorority​
P.O. Box 248
Rindge, NH 03461


This site is the property and responsibility of the Beta Gamma Chapter, who hosts and maintains the site.



© 2020 by UD Gamm Sigma Sigma. Proudly created with Wix.com

Anna Wyckoff

Go to link